Membership Levels

Professional Membership Fee (PMY1)

This is your annual membership renewal for the level of Professional Member.

In order to be eligible for this level of membership you must have completed one of the below ATI Certificates:

- CTS Certificate
- CPM Certificate
- CHS Certificate
- ESG Investing Certificate
- GPTS Certificate
  • Annual Membership Fee
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed